Civic Wallet Coverage Map

Region Country Passport National Identity Card Driving License Residence Permit
Africa Algeria*        
Africa Angola
Africa Benin
Africa Botswana
Africa Burkina Faso
Africa Burundi*        
Africa Cameroon
Africa Cape Verde
Africa Central African Republic*        
Africa Chad
Africa Comoros
Africa Congo, Republic of*        
Africa Congo, The Democratic Republic of (DRC)*        
Africa Côte D’Ivoire*        
Africa Djibouti
Africa Egypt*        
Africa Equatorial Guinea
Africa Eritrea*        
Africa Ethiopia
Africa Gabon
Africa Gambia
Africa Ghana
Africa Guinea
Africa Guinea-Bissau
Africa Kenya
Africa Lesotho
Africa Liberia*        
Africa Libya*        
Africa Madagascar
Africa Malawi
Africa Mali
Africa Mauritania
Africa Mauritius
Africa Morocco*        
Africa Mozambique
Africa Namibia
Africa Niger
Africa Nigeria
Africa Rwanda
Africa Sao Tome and Principe
Africa Senegal
Africa Seychelles
Africa Sierra Leone
Africa Somalia*        
Africa South Africa
Africa South Sudan*        
Africa Sudan*        
Africa Swaziland
Africa Tanzania
Africa Togo
Africa Tunisia
Africa Uganda
Africa Zambia
Africa Zimbabwe*        
Asia Afghanistan*        
Asia Armenia
Asia Azerbaijan
Asia Bahrain
Asia Bangladesh*        
Asia Bhutan
Asia Brunei Darussalam
Asia Cambodia        
Asia China*        
Asia Cyprus*        
Asia Georgia
Asia Hong Kong
Asia India ✔ (or Aadhar Card)
Asia Indonesia*        
Asia Iran*        
Asia Iraq*        
Asia Israel
Asia Japan
Asia Jordan*        
Asia Kazakhstan
Asia Kuwait
Asia Kyrgyzstan
Asia Laos
Asia Lebanon*        
Asia Macao
Asia Malaysia
Asia Maldives
Asia Mongolia
Asia Myanmar*        
Asia Nepal*        
Asia North Korea*        
Asia Oman
Asia Pakistan*        
Asia Palestine
Asia Philippines
Asia Qatar
Asia Saudi Arabia*        
Asia Singapore
Asia South Korea
Asia Sri Lanka*        
Asia Syria*        
Asia Taiwan*        
Asia Tajikistan
Asia Thailand
Asia Timor-Leste
Asia Turkmenistan
Asia United Arab Emirates*        
Asia Uzbekistan
Asia Vietnam*        
Asia Yemen*        
Australia Australia
Australia Fiji
Australia French Polynesia
Australia Kiribati
Australia Marshall Islands
Australia Micronesia
Australia Nauru
Australia New Zealand
Australia Palau
Australia Papua New Guinea
Australia Samoa
Australia Solomon Islands
Australia Tonga
Australia Tuvalu
Australia Vanuatu
Europe Albania
Europe Andorra
Europe Austria
Europe Belarus*        
Europe Belgium
Europe Bosnia and Herzegovina
Europe Bulgaria
Europe Croatia
Europe Czech Republic
Europe Denmark
Europe Estonia
Europe Faroe Islands
Europe Finland
Europe France
Europe Germany
Europe Gibraltar
Europe Greece
Europe Guernsey
Europe Hungary
Europe Iceland
Europe Ireland
Europe Isle of Man
Europe Italy
Europe Jersey
Europe Kosovo
Europe Latvia
Europe Liechtenstein
Europe Lithuania
Europe Luxembourg
Europe Macedonia
Europe Malta
Europe Moldova
Europe Monaco
Europe Montenegro
Europe Netherlands
Europe Norway
Europe Poland
Europe Portugal
Europe Romania
Europe Russia*        
Europe San Marino
Europe Serbia
Europe Slovakia
Europe Slovenia
Europe Spain
Europe Sweden
Europe Switzerland
Europe Turkey
Europe Ukraine*        
Europe United Kingdom
Europe Vatican City
North America Anguilla
North America Antigua and Barbuda
North America Bahamas
North America Barbados
North America Belize
North America Bermuda
North America Canada
North America Cayman Islands
North America Costa Rica
North America Cuba*        
North America Dominica
North America Dominican Republic
North America El Salvador
North America Grenada
North America Guatemala
North America Haiti*        
North America Honduras
North America Jamaica
North America Mexico
North America Montserrat
North America Nicaragua
North America Panama
North America Puerto Rico
North America Saint Barthélemy
North America Saint Kitts and Nevis
North America Saint Lucia
North America Saint Martin
North America Saint Vincent and The Grenadines
North America Trinidad and Tobago
North America Turks and Caicos Islands
North America United States of America
North America Virgin Islands, British
South America Argentina
South America Bolivia*        
South America Brazil
South America Chile
South America Colombia*        
South America Ecuador*        
South America Guyana
South America Paraguay
South America Peru
South America Suriname
South America Uruguay
South America Venezuela*        




Unsupported Countries

Nationals and residents of the following countries are restricted from using Civic Wallet: Afghanistan, Algeria, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bolivia, Burundi, Cambodia, Central African Republic, China, Colombia, Congo, Côte d’Ivoire, Cuba, Cyprus, Ecuador, Egypt, Eritrea, Haiti, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, North Korea, Pakistan, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, and Zimbabwe. uses cookies for analytics and functionality purposes. To find out more, please read our Privacy Policy. If you continue browsing our website or close this banner, you accept these cookies.